Event Details

Online BFG

The Online BFG is open to anyone who participates in Mayflower Church, our online, or our radio ministries.  Join the Online BFG Zoom Meeting!

The Online BFG continues to meet on an adjusted schedule in the summer.  Contact the church office or see the weekly bulletin to get the schedule!

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
Bryan Marks
bmarks49@yahoo.com

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Note