Event Details

Men's Breakfast: Create and Cultivate

Join the men for a fabulous breakfast and some fellowship.

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
David Glass
dglass33@comcast.net

Location
Upper Briggs

Date / Time
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 @ 8:00 AM