Event Details

Ladies Community Bible Study

Ladies Community Bible Study (LCBS) meets on the first and third Saturday of the month Sept- June. We meet at 9:00 am for an hour. The only material you need to bring is your Bible and a notebook. Come join us as we learn together. 

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
Marge Jean
Marge@mayflowerkingston.org

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 1, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 15, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 5, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 19, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 3, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 17, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 7, 2025 @ 9:00 AM