Event Details

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
Bryan Marks
bmarks49@yahoo.com

Location
Upper Briggs

Date / Time
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 22, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 26, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 24, 2025 @ 8:00 AM