Event Details

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
Bryan Marks
bmarks49@yahoo.com

Location
Upper Briggs

Date / Time
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 30, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM