Event Details

Trustees Meeting

Trustees Meeting

Mayflower Church Campus

Contact
Marge Jean
lilmaj@comcast.net

Location
Upper Briggs

Date / Time
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 @ 6:30 PM